Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Sage Fisher

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sage Fisher
"George has been extremely helpful with getting my insurance set up and switched over quickly when I purchased a new vehicle. Very friendly, personable, and knowledgeable. Very thorough as well and made sure I got the coverage I wanted for a great price. Thanks again!"
Profile photo of christian rodriguez

christian rodriguez

May 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by christian rodriguez
"George Hall was a huge help with my car insurance!!"

Louie Ortiz

May 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Louie Ortiz
"George was very knowledgeable and helpful."

Lorene Echols

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lorene Echols
"George very.good."

Tiara Peoples

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tiara Peoples
"Fast service and good experience"

Roberto Vazquez

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roberto Vazquez
"George did a good job for me today. Thanks George!"

Susan P

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susan P
"George was very helpful and pleasant"

Stephanie Whitener

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Whitener
"George was helpful with explaining my policy and coverage with a better understanding. Friendly guy. Enjoy our conversation."

Ernesto Loza

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ernesto Loza
"George was friendly and help with in the information, I need for the my car."

Yeffreys quintanilla

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yeffreys quintanilla
"George was so helpful helping me at State Farm."

Jose Garcia

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Garcia
"(Translated by Google) George is a good ombré and friendly, he took care of me very well, thank you (Original) George es un buen ombré y amable me atendió muy bien grasias"

Jose Bojalil

April 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Bojalil
"(Translated by Google) Good attention and good information I liked the customer service thank you (Original) Buna atención y buena información me agrado la atención al cliente gracias"

Gilberto Rodas Juarez

April 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gilberto Rodas Juarez
"Justin Palmer did an amazing job he was awesome, got me a good insurance with a good rate… just wish George would have been in today"

Jorge Juarez

April 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jorge Juarez
"Justin did a great job, George should’ve been here though to help though… We took out new insurance so I’m bummed that George was here to help but Justin hooked us up!!!!!"

vvs bryan

April 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by vvs bryan
"I’m grateful for George for helping fix my issue with state farm and helping cover the repairs denied"

Elizabeth Montenegro

April 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Montenegro
"Very helpful and explained everything. Would recommend to everyone."

Maria Angelica Guerrero

April 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Angelica Guerrero
"(Translated by Google) George Hall helped me a lot, he is a very good person (Original) George Hall me ayudo mucho es muy buena persona"

Stone Normemt

April 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stone Normemt
"George is the man ! Very helpful and resourceful."

Jasmine Fleming

April 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jasmine Fleming
"George Hall was a referral from a family friend. He explained the renters insurance plan that I had in mind and he match my plan. A+ customer service"

Mando Osoria

April 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mando Osoria
"George was amazing"

Wan

April 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wan
"Esmeralda helped me with all my questions"

Maria Boddy

April 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Boddy
"George thanks for you helping me"

Jorge Fernandez

April 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jorge Fernandez
"GEORGE thanks you attencion you are the best"

Jessica Rios

April 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Rios
"Whenever I have a problem or question they always resolve whatever I need and both Esmeralda and Daniela respond to any phone call I have and especially them being bilingual is amazing, thank you!"

Leslye Menéndez

April 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leslye Menéndez
"Very good customer service the receptionist Daniela and esmeralda are very nice and very welcoming , I Never have a issue with my payments or anything thanks to daniela and esmeralda . Best place to have your car insurance and etc."