Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Abraham Zelaya

Abraham Zelaya

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abraham Zelaya
"Great Service from George Hall and Gave me many options to choose from!"
Profile photo of Charles Heintzelman

Charles Heintzelman

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Heintzelman
"I recently switched my insurance coverage with Justin at State farm. Loretta was very helpful & very easy to work with. She was very informative as well as insightful from past experiences. I was very happy with there customer service & information. Happy to do business with Justin's insurance business supporting someone that was a good person to me throughout our school years together at Concord. I absolutely recommend State Farm! Insurance has always been a nightmare for me."
Profile photo of Maniac G59

Maniac G59

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maniac G59
"George hall was very helpful and explained everything very well and very friendly! Helped me get my own insurance for the first time!"
Profile photo of Mirna Navarrete

Mirna Navarrete

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mirna Navarrete
"George ia a great employee and has good service and he is very nice."
Profile photo of jaqueline lopez

jaqueline lopez

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jaqueline lopez
"Had the pleasure of meeting Kristi and Justin in this office! Kristi did a great job at fulfilling my needs. Definitely recommend getting in touch with Kristi in the office if you need insurance!"
Profile photo of Samantha Vakalahi

Samantha Vakalahi

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Vakalahi
"George was very helpful and answered any questions I had. Also offered a life insurance plan."
Profile photo of Martez Chatman

Martez Chatman

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Martez Chatman
"George has done Amazing job helping with my my insurance plan and I really enjoy coming in"
Profile photo of Tammy Glasco

Tammy Glasco

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Glasco
"George was very helpful with me today. I understand more about insurance now."
Profile photo of Rachhpal Singh

Rachhpal Singh

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachhpal Singh
"ਜੋਰਗ very ਹੇਲਪਫੁੱਲ to our ਕਮਿਊਨਟੀ"
Profile photo of hardip singh

hardip singh

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by hardip singh
"George really helped me out."
Profile photo of Pamela Kyle

Pamela Kyle

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Kyle
"George is very informative, well spoken. Great customer service.5 STARS"
Profile photo of Joshua Tambio

Joshua Tambio

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Tambio
"I got insurance today. George helped me out."
Profile photo of Amanda Harrington

Amanda Harrington

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Harrington
"George Hall helped my family. We feel so comfortable knowing our family is being cared for. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Victor Kyle

Victor Kyle

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Victor Kyle
"George very satisfied with your service"
Profile photo of Aleena Rushlow

Aleena Rushlow

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aleena Rushlow
"Gorge has been such a help today! We had to make some big changes to our accounts and he made sure we understood everything & took the time to explain everything!"
Profile photo of laura miller

laura miller

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by laura miller
"George amazing customer service. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Devan Jean

Devan Jean

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Devan Jean
"George was so helpful! Very easy process and informative!"
Profile photo of Misty Memije

Misty Memije

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Misty Memije
"George did a great job and was very helpful!"
Profile photo of Jhonny Zambrano

Jhonny Zambrano

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jhonny Zambrano
"George did a great job helping me understand all my auto policies."
Profile photo of Dakota Santoyo

Dakota Santoyo

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dakota Santoyo
"Talked with George Hall on an accident claim.. Handled everything for me, got my rental approved, accident report in, and everything handled within an hour. He called me and texted multiple times during accident to thoroughly explain in detail all steps I should take. He was very empathetic to the situation and handled it on a proffesional level beyond my expectations. I was Def not alone with this and he guided me through all steps and helped with it all. I appreciate State Farm and George Hall for the help and Profesionalism. 5 STARS ALL THE WAY!!!!"
Profile photo of Ed Kauffman

Ed Kauffman

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ed Kauffman
"George"
Profile photo of Henok Mekonin

Henok Mekonin

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Henok Mekonin
"George, thank you for being helpful today!"
Profile photo of Angel Howard

Angel Howard

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angel Howard
"George was such a big help for my first time getting auto insurance. He makes sure to let his customers know all the information they need to know before leaving out the door. Highly recommend him!"
Profile photo of Janique Broadnax

Janique Broadnax

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janique Broadnax
"Jeorge was amazing he walked me through every detail"
Profile photo of Brittany Rosell

Brittany Rosell

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Rosell
"George was awesome helping me set up the policies I needed! Thank you so much!"