Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Brittany Rosell

Brittany Rosell

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Rosell
"George was awesome helping me set up the policies I needed! Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Caleb

Caleb

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Caleb
"George was very theral and helpful in assisting me in helping me find and obtain my auto insurance and was exstremly kind towards my situation."
Profile photo of Leroy Saner

Leroy Saner

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leroy Saner
"George thanks so much for the helpful information. You answered my questions"
Profile photo of ogenna Umeh

ogenna Umeh

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ogenna Umeh
"George was so helpful in explaining the State Farm insurance policy and getting us tips on how to lower our premiums. I will highly recommend him."
Profile photo of Tasha Gonzales

Tasha Gonzales

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tasha Gonzales
"Carmen was patient and helped me out with all my insurance needs, 100% recommend! Thank you Carmen!"
Profile photo of Shaxa Tulaganov

Shaxa Tulaganov

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shaxa Tulaganov
"I am from Uzbekistan and George was able to help me get insurance!"
Profile photo of Lee Mcdonald

Lee Mcdonald

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lee Mcdonald
"Coming in for the first time was real welcoming and the Agent Justin Palmer made me feel comfortable and at home she showed me a lot about insurance that I didn’t know and gave me the best service that fits for me. so thank you Justin palmer for the Great help and being a great person"
Profile photo of Elianne Gonzalez

Elianne Gonzalez

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elianne Gonzalez
"George great help! Explained everything every well"
Profile photo of Rodney Scott

Rodney Scott

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rodney Scott
"George"
Profile photo of justin palmer

justin palmer

January 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by justin palmer
"The Best Rates The Best Cost The Cheapest The most amazing insurance of all time."
Profile photo of Joe Adkins

Joe Adkins

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Adkins
"George was awesome! Thanks for getting me in and getting me covered! Super thorough and educational."
Profile photo of Sanchenator6969

Sanchenator6969

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sanchenator6969
"George was very helpful"
Profile photo of Hector Reyna

Hector Reyna

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hector Reyna
"George was helpful and kind"
Profile photo of Luis Guzman

Luis Guzman

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Guzman
"George. Great agent I highly recommend working with him.!"
Profile photo of Citlali Sierra

Citlali Sierra

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Citlali Sierra
"George was very helpful and informative. He answered all my questions and was nice. Would 100% recommend for all your insurance needs! :)"
Profile photo of Phil N' Phishy

Phil N' Phishy

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Phil N' Phishy
"George helped me switch my policy over, super easy nice!"
Profile photo of Alex Reaves

Alex Reaves

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Reaves
"George, was very helpful in helping us get insurance for the first time"
Profile photo of Linda Mhango

Linda Mhango

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Mhango
"George helped me a lot in transferring the ownership of my car, I recommend you come and see him"
Profile photo of jairo alvarado

jairo alvarado

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jairo alvarado
"George helped me a ton. he’s awesome!"
Profile photo of Maria

Maria

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria
"George Hall great service and explained everything very well would recommend him 👍"
Profile photo of Helida Lopez

Helida Lopez

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Helida Lopez
"George was such a great help. I highly recommend using him. Thanks George!"
Profile photo of Sarah Nelson

Sarah Nelson

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Nelson
"George helped switch over my home and auto insurance today, even quoted a car I was looking at purchasing! We were on the phone for over an hour by the time everything was said and done and he answered all my questions. He was very helpful and knowledgeable, and not once seemed to be annoyed about the time it was taking or how much my dogs barked 😂 Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Freddy Diaz

Freddy Diaz

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Freddy Diaz
"George helped me out."
Profile photo of Jose Jimenez

Jose Jimenez

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Jimenez
"George, has been doing a great job proving all different types of information and quotes. Has been a great help on improving my policies."
Profile photo of Verdia Crenshaw

Verdia Crenshaw

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Verdia Crenshaw
"George, was was able to help me out with everything I needed"