Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Justin Palmer

State Farm® Insurance Agent Justin Palmer

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (217 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

TB Brick

November 29, 2022

1  out of  5
"There's two reasons why you call your State Farm auto insurance agent. You have a new car or you've been in a wreck. I called today, was greeted by a poorly recorded auto attendant. Was advised to leave a message and I would receive a call back in 24 to 48 hours. Called around 11 am to see if someone was there, same auto attendant. Will call tomorrow o/a 10 am. First SF office I call who answers with a live person or a reasonable voice message will get my business. I miss Georgia King-Evans."

Sandra Cubas

November 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good insurance (Original) Muy buena aseguranza"

Geesy F0

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always kind, always friendly, very knowledgeable and makes sure that you are taken care of. thank you Daniela!"

Jose Polanco

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nice service"

Cornisha Williams

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Justin is awesome! And Loretta is like my second mom! I love it here! Their new receptionist Daniela is literally the sweetest girl and she actually helps unlike most receptionist! And Loretta is my go too every time! Justin has a great team! ❤️❤️❤️"

Esmeralda Menendez

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"daniela, is very sweet and try’s to help her customers. best service here!"

Myriah Harris

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"George Hall was my agent he was super helpful, nice helped me save some money."

angie jones

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Loretta was a saving grace when we lost a family member and needed to cover our home so we also added vehicles and couldn't be happier. Justin was also wonderful when I dented. Coworkers auto. Thank you both and thank you State farm. Very satisfied we switched!"

Denise McDonald

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"George was very knowledgeable and helpful. I will recommend them."

shawn randall

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always friedly service, espcially Loretta. You can tell she really cares about helping people with their isurance needs."

MIKE MCCAULEY

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Saved us over 120.00 a mouth! Was so awesome took all the time we needed! Super customer service and listen too are needs!"

Ryan Huebner

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Justin went above board in helping us transition our insurance from out of state. Helped us find the right insurance to meet our families needs."

Tag Bender

August 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great guy better magic tricks"

City_boy Fresh

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Justin is a awesome man, caring loving and over all a fantastic guy!"
Profile photo of Tyler palmer

Tyler palmer

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"My dads a pretty cool person"

Kori Bush

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Loretta is amazing!! I always deal with her. She breaks things down and explains insurance in a way that understanding. Car insurance, life insurance, renters she's a jack of all trades and a true asset to Justin's crew. She greats me when I come in and calls me with updates or changes to give me a heads up ahead of time. She always puts the customers first and treats everyone like family."

Kaylee Hall

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"We had a house fire a little over a month ago & Loretta at State Farm is such an awesome neighbor who helped provide us with the most information to make sure our needs are getting taken care of and very full of great advice! Thank you so much, Loretta! ❤️"

Dan Jackson

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Justin and George walked me through the life insurance policies and made it very understandable."

Shawn Lampton

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"AleXandria Lampton was very excellent in helping us with our needs"

Mushu King

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tanya was so helpful. I’ve never had costumer service like this. If you ask me she deserves a raise and promotion."

Yury Macias

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tanya is the bomb! Get your insurance here ✨"

Electra Reiff

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tanya is very professional and helped with everything I needed, very attentive. She’s the best, I highly recommend them to anyone looking for insurance."

Doug Griffin

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"George Hall was very professional and helpful with all of my home and car insurance needs. He saved me money on my various policies from what I was paying too my prior insurance agency. I was very impressed with all of the various tools and options State Farm has at its disposal. I setting up another appointment with Justin to review our life insurance policies to see what else they can help me with!"

Kimberly “Kimmie” Clark

March 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Seems really good agency day that I stopped by the agent was grilling for the office. I had an incident happened with my policy and called them rather than my agent since they were local and the office wasn't open yet in the next time zone."

Delia Grajeda Coronado

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) My favorite agency! Tanya and Justin help a lot! (Original) Mi agencia favorita! Tanya y Justin ayudan mucho!"